Hello Again

Well hasn’t it been a while?!

I’ve been fairly busy over the past year and (if you hadn’t noticed) given my Etsy store and blog a break. But good news is on the horizon! I’ve been able to put some serious thought and creative time into reopening the store with a new focus.

Soon I’ll be getting back into selling hand made treats, but this time with the adults in mind. I’ve been painting, printing and sewing and all for the Etsy store. I will also be attending various Sydney markets for those in the area. Look for me in a month or so to see the new goods first hand 🙂

In the mean time I’ve been doing some work for a number of freelance clients. One of which is a friend named Francesca who is about to embark on a major journey. She will be moving to a small town in Southern India as a volunteer with Engineers Without Borders. I’ve helped her to pull together a blog where friends, families and colleagues can follow her projects, adventures and cultural experiences abroad.

Keep up with here at her new blog Francesca In India!

More to come soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

