False Hope

I have to pardon myself again for my absence this week. Thankfully, design work has been plentiful and I cannot complain. That doesn’t leave much room for blogging though!

I am sitting here bundled in sweaters watching, once again, as snow falls on the trees out my back window. It isn’t much but it’s sad to see when just yesterday I was enjoying the sun.

To keep my spring spirits high, here are some light spring fashions… soon, oh so soon I can wear my dresses and sandals!

Betty Dress Japanese Cotton by Christinapires

Betty Dress Japanese Cotton by Christinapires

I love a good summer dress that’s easy to wear. I also love those pretty Japanese prints you see at the fabric store but I never know how to put them to use!

Sailor's Lover Blouse by Esoneofone

Sailor's Lover Blouse by Esoneofone

This could be so dressy or casual, either way perfect for a warm day by the water. It also comes in a really bright beautiful yellow.

Spring Floral Necklace by Divinerose

Spring Floral Necklace by Divinerose

These necklaces are really in style this year. I liked that this one isn’t too big…I can’t do too big or it makes me look even smaller. Good price too!

QT Canvas Tote by Kinies

QT Canvas Tote by Kinies

I can’t get enough of Kinies. They have a lot of really beautiful bags but I especially love this tote for market shopping.

Bare the cold weather folks, for how ever long it may last because the best time of the year is coming!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

