Pint Size Editors’ Picks

I was recently contacted on Etsy that Sunny Side Up Studios allowed her two little girls, ages 2 and 5, to put together a collection of must haves from Etsy sellers.

I am honored to say that these two lovely ladies chose my Apples and Pears Custom Photo Coloring book among 11 others for their Etsy Treasury!

Apples and Pears Custom Photo Coloring Book by Megnificent Made

Apples and Pears Custom Photo Coloring Book by Megnificent Made

Sunny Side Up Studios makes charming little Spool Dolls as well as some super cute hair clips for little girls. Her daughters made some really great choices to fill in the other 11 spots in their Treasury. I hope they get some of these goodies from their list! Check out the rest of their top etsy picks here.

The coloring books have been selling quite well lately thanks to all of the traffic I have received from Ohdeedoh, Apartment Therapy and other fantastic craft bloggers around the web. A lot of customers are using the Custom Photo Coloring books as Valentines Day gifts for the little ones in their lives! I appreciate the help spreading the word on my etsy store.

I’d like to mention now that promoting my etsy store on your blog can earn you a 5% discount on my etsy products so long as the post is made before a purchase and that the post is brought to my attention via megnificentmade@google.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

