Pig Guts

A week or two ago I had a post with guinea pig inspired etsy creations in honor of my sick guinea pig Hamish. You’ll all be happy to know he is feeling much better!

While he was sick we had an x-ray taken and the Doctor had just sent them through to us today. I thought it was so interesting I had to share 🙂

I feel like I need to get this framed in some kind of funky way…

He has long curly hair and you can see it faintly all round his body. It’s amazing how much smaller he is without his hair. He’s also super relaxed in this photo and has his legs kicked out to the side. That massive fat belly is apparently quite normal for a guinea pig, although it looks uncomfortable to me! And that cute little Phantom tail 🙂

I know, it’s not craft related, but how often do you see inside a guinea pig?

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

