Flickr Finds

I was trolling around flickr today looking for pretty things to share with you since my own pretty things are in hiding for christmas. There are some great flickr craft groups and it didn’t take long to find a few things I liked!

Los Trillizos Westie

Los Trillizos Westie by agustina

My mom is a westie owner and so I was particularly partial to these adorable little westie pins by augustina. Check out more of her hand made goodies on her flickr page by clicking the photo.

Mini Moo Box Camera

Mini Moo Box Camera by Hine

I love this little felt camera by Hine. She’s constructed it out of a Mini Moo cards box! I may have to order some mini moos just to make this. By clicking her photo you can see all of the other great felt constructions she’s been working on. She has some really creative phone cases and camera cases!

Tomboy Bifold Wallet

Tomboy Bifold Wallet by BCharmer

I love love LOVE this wallet by BCharmer. I have to agree with her that boy wallets hold your goodies much better than ours and I love that shes patterned something so cute and girly for us. Her selection of fabrics is fantastic! Check out more of her hand made goodies by clicking on her photo.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

