Chilly Pigs

I’m not going to be with my Guinea pigs for their first Christmas this year so I sewed up their gifts and left them behind.

Chilly Pigs!

It’s getting into the heat of summer and those guinea pigs with their long hair can barely stand the heat! We normally put an ice pack in a sock for them to cuddle up to, but I decided for their Christmas gift that I would sew guinea pigs out of towels to put their ice packs in. They’re much more fun to cuddle up to 🙂

Chilly Pigs!

I wish I could be there to see how happy they are with them but I’ll have to wait for photos to come my way!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

