Ho Ho Home for the Holidays

The Holidays are in full swing! I love this time of year, Especially now that allll my gift making is done super early and I can just enjoy the season. For those of you still in frantic mode, here is some cheer to put in your cup a la Etsy!

Red Nosed Reindeer Tutu Dress

Red Nosed Reindeer Tutu Dress by TutuFairy

Before I had decided to make my niece’s their Felt Tea Party, I was planning on making them Tutu Fairy costumes. They’re so cute and they’re all over the place. I really love this one because it’s a full dress and the hem is cut beautifully. (see the link for photos of the hem.) Its longer in the back and short in the front. It’s almost like a more Formal Tutu. I could see a little one wearing this to a party and not just for dress up. I also like that it’s christmasy without being red and green. Just beautiful! There is another in the store that’s all green with little ornaments. The shape of the dress lends itself perfectly to a christmas tree! Check out their shop at Tutufairy.etsy.com

Girl and Boy Elf Pillow Covers

Girl and Boy Elf Pillow Covers by DesignsbyNancyT

These are super cute to jazz up the bedroom for Christmas. It’s such a quirky design for christmas! Check out the DesignsbyNancyT Etsy store.

Black and Green Kneehigh Slippers

Black and Green Kneehigh Slippers by TheCrocodileRock

I love love love these slippers! They’re on my Christmas list for sure. I’ve always loved things that hug my legs in the winter. I have a huge collection of legwarmers and knee high socks, and now I want these cute slippers. I like the floral pattern and they look so cozy. They remind me of the extra boots eskimos wear inside their mukluks. I bet they would be great inside winter boots for sledding too! Check out more of her cozy knitted slippers in her Etsy Store.

Mele Kalikimaka

Mele Kalikimaka by TwoGuitars

Mele Kalikimaka is one of my favorite Christmas songs and always makes me think of National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation. These cards are beautiful, simple, and so different! Check out more great prints from TwoGuitars in their Etsy store.

Custom Silhouette Ornament

Custom Silhouette Ornament by Ohanabylea

My mom always puts an ornament on our packages at Christmas, and these custom cut silhouette ornaments are such a beautiful keepsake. I’d imagine you’d have to get your order in quick to ensure it in time for christmas so get in and order now! Order at Ohanabylea‘s Etsy store.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

