Up-heaved

The Megnificent Made Etsy store will be closed for a few days (11/22 – 11/24) while I move from Sydney to New York. The move will be for a few months while I work out the mess of visas and residency. Behind I will be leaving Graham and our piggies but will have the opportunity to spend time with my family and friends in New York through the holidays and then some. Bitter sweet as always!

I intend to sell and post from New York so bare with me while I get my feet on the ground again!

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Up-heaved”

  1. Amy Says:

    Aww that is such a cute photo! I used to have guinea pigs as a kid, and they are the best pets 😀

    Hope all goes well with the visas – are you trying for permanancy in Oz? You’re going to miss all the summer heat while you are gone hehe!

    Amy

  2. megnificentmade Says:

    Yes I have to leave the country and wait for my boyfriend’s residency to be approved before he can sponsor me. I wish those piggies could skip the heat, its far too warm for them!

  3. Lydia, Clueless Crafter Says:

    I saw your blog on Design* Sponge and had to click on it because I thought you misspelled. Yup, I was wrong;-)

    I live in New York city as well. Good luck on the move!

Leave a Reply

